Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Pennington Water Supply Corp. Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

Board President Wade Ray  
Vice President Anthony Lowery  
Sec/Treasurer Jack Clements  
Board Member James Scroggins  
Board Member R.E. Westbrook  
Board Member Russell Hill  
Board Member Lia Martin  
Board Member Mark Luce  
Board Member Calvin Holmes  
Board President

Relevant Documents